John Handmaker
Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
502-777-7571
john@tandem.bank

Christian Bowles
Senior Vice President
Head of Originations
502-741-2403
christian@tandem.bank

Angela Aquino
Senior Vice President
Director of Operations
862-684-1438
angela@tandem.bank 

Michael Green
Vice President
Business Development Officer
404-610-5152
michaelgreen@tandem.bank

Frank Solyom
Assistant Vice President
Senior Credit Analyst
219-840-8238
frank@tandem.bank

Juan Perez
Assistant Vice President
Senior Credit Analyst

312-316-1903
juan@tandem.bank

Jody Arend
Vice President

Closing Manager
317-919-6443
jody@tandem.bank

Elizabeth “Beth” Bastedo
Vice President
Portfolio & Special Assets Manager
973-713-1056
elizabeth@tandem.bank

Anita Stevens
Vice President
Loan Operations Manager
812-946-1022
anita@tandem.bank

Ranjan Mevawala
Vice President
Quality Assurance Manager

732-829-8146
ranjan@tandem.bank

Kendra Wimmer
Assistant Vice President
Small Loan Closer
320-407-3791
kendra@tandem.bank

Sam Clark
Lending Associate
502-558-3153
samuel@tandem.bank

John Handmaker
Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
502-777-7571
john@tandem.bank

Christian Bowles
Senior Vice President
Head of Originations
502-741-2403
christian@tandem.bank

Angela Aquino
Senior Vice President
Director of Operations
862-684-1438
angela@tandem.bank 

Michael Green
Vice President
Business Development Officer
404-610-5152
michaelgreen@tandem.bank

Frank Solyom
Assistant Vice President
Senior Credit Analyst
219-840-8238
frank@tandem.bank

Juan Perez
Assistant Vice President
Senior Credit Analyst

312-316-1903
juan@tandem.bank

Jody Arend
Vice President

Closing Manager
317-919-6443
jody@tandem.bank

Elizabeth “Beth” Bastedo
Vice President
Portfolio & Special Assets Manager
973-713-1056
elizabeth@tandem.bank

Anita Stevens
Loan Operations Manager
812-946-1022
anita@tandem.bank

Ranjan Mevawala
Vice President
Quality Assurance Manager

732-829-8146
ranjan@tandem.bank

Kendra Wimmer
Assistant Vice President
Small Loan Closer
320-407-3791
kendra@tandem.bank

Sam Clark
Lending Associate
502-558-3153
samuel@tandem.bank