Meet the Venturus Team

As your personal service team, we will lead you through the steps required to successfully close your loan. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions. We look forward to working with you!

John Handmaker
Co-Founder
Chief Executive Officer
502-777-7571
john@theventurusgroup.com

 

Christian Bowles
Co-Founder
Chief Development Officer
502-741-2403
christian@theventurusgroup.com

 

Angela Aquino
Co-Founder
Chief Operating Officer
862-684-1438
angela@theventurusgroup.com

Juan Perez
Assistant Vice President
Senior Credit Analyst

312-316-1903
juan@theventurusgroup.com

Jody Arend
Vice President

Closing Manager
317-919-6443
jody@theventurusgroup.com

Anita Stevens
Vice President
Loan Operations Manager
812-946-1022
anita@theventurusgroup.com

Connie Rolon
Vice President
Senior Closer

815-549-9438
connie@theventurusgroup.com

Ranjan Mevawala
Vice President
Quality Assurance Manager

732-829-8146
ranjan@theventurusgroup.com

Sam Clark
Business Development Associate
502-558-3153
sam@theventurusgroup.com

Keith Sturmer
Vice President
Portfolio and Special Assets Manager

770-710-8359
keith@theventurusgroup.com

Shaubrina Nieman
Assistant Vice President
Small Loan Closer
807-979-9266
shaubrina@theventurusgroup.com

John Handmaker
Co-Founder
Chief Executive Officer
502-777-7571
john@theventurusgroup.com

 

Christian Bowles
Co-Founder
Chief Development Officer
502-741-2403
christian@theventurusgroup.com

 

Angela Aquino
Co-Founder
Chief Operating Officer
862-684-1438
angela@theventurusgroup.com

Juan Perez
Assistant Vice President
Senior Credit Analyst

312-316-1903
juan@theventurusgroup.com

Jody Arend
Vice President

Closing Manager
317-919-6443
jody@theventurusgroup.com

Anita Stevens
Vice President
Loan Operations Manager
812-946-1022
anita@theventurusgroup.com

Connie Rolon
Vice President
Senior Closer

815-549-9438
connie@theventurusgroup.com

Ranjan Mevawala
Vice President
Quality Assurance Manager

732-829-8146
ranjan@theventurusgroup.com

Sam Clark
Business Development Associate
502-558-3153
sam@theventurusgroup.com

Keith Sturmer
Vice President
Portfolio and Special Assets Manager

770-710-8359
keith@theventurusgroup.com

Shaubrina Nieman
Assistant Vice President
Small Loan Closer
807-979-9266
shaubrina@theventurusgroup.com

SBA LENDING ELEVATED.

6510 Glenridge Park Place
Suite 8
Louisville, KY 40222
502.741.2403
info@theventurusgroup.com

A Division of Heritage Bank. Member FDIC. Loans are subject to SBA terms and bank approval.

 

Socialize with Venturus

SBA LENDING ELEVATED.

6510 Glenridge Park Place
Suite 8
Louisville, KY 40222
502.741.2403
info@theventurusgroup.com

 

A Division of Heritage Bank. Member FDIC. Loans are subject to SBA terms and bank approval.

 

Socialize with Venturus